Studio-out-of-the-Box 2.0

Code no: 5906

Compact desktop studio for better internet photography and small object photography with smartphones and cameras up to 500 g maximum weight. Comprises table, background support, trapeze stand (all made from aluminum), background material, portrait format adapter and smartphone support. Easy setup and instantly ready for use. Fits on almost every table.

The trapeze stand can be pivoted and has a camera platform that can be tilted and shifted sideways for varying shooting positions. Vertical shooting position (repro position) can be locked. Smartphone support with rubberized quick clamp. Width 5.5 - 9 cm (2.2 - 3.5 in.).

Matte grey table (Aluminum) 30 x 45 cm (11.8 x 17.7 in.), can be extended up to 75 cm (29.5 in.).

Background can be positioned in different heights. White/white and blue/black backgrounds , each approx. 40 cm (15.7 in.) wide and 130 cm (51.2 in.) long, are included. To support wider backgrounds a clip-on rail is included.

Dimensions (folded): 58.5 x 6 x 33 cm (23 x 2.4 x 13 in.).

Supplied with carrying box: 61 x 41.5 x 7 cm (24 x 16.3 x 2.8 in.)

Subject to errors and technical changes.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to access this site you are accepting the use of cookies by this site. Privacy Notice

Studio-out-of-the-Box 2.0

Artikelnummer: 5906

Kompaktes Desktop-Studio für bessere Internetbilder und Sachaufnahmen mit Smartphones und Kameras bis max. 500 g. Umfasst Aufnahmetisch, Hintergrundhalterung und Trapezstativ (alle aus Aluminium), Hintergrundmaterial sowie Hochformat-Adapter und Smartphone-Halter. Mit wenigen Handgriffen aufgebaut und sofort einsatzbereit. Findet Platz auf fast jedem Tisch.

Trapezstativ schwenkbar, mit seitlich verschiebbarer und neigbarer Kameraplattform für unterschiedliche Aufnahmepositionen. Senkrechte Aufnahmeposition (Reprostellung) fixierbar. Smartphone-Halter mit gummierter Schnellklemme, Spannweite 5,5 – 9 cm.

Mattgrauer Aufnahmetisch (Aluminium) 30 x 45 cm, verlängerbar auf 75 cm.

Hintergrund in unterschiedlicher Höhe positionierbar. Mitgelieferte Aufnahmehintergründe weiß/weiß und blau/schwarz jeweils ca. 40 cm breit und 130 cm lang. Nach Aufstecken der mitgelieferten Leiste sind auch breitere Hintergründe verwendbar.

Größe zusammengeklappt: 58,5 x 6 x 33 cm.

Lieferung in Tragebox: 61 x 41,5 x 7 cm.

Irrtum und technische Änderungen vorbehalten.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen